At MY Candy Store we attach great importance to the dietary requirements of our customers. We have consciously chosen to present our Halal products together with our Veggie products. Why? Because we believe that Halal products should not contain any form of gelatin, shellac, carmine or other animal ingredients, just as Veggie products do not. In this way we offer a clear collection of products that match your values ​​and preferences. We also ensure that no doubts arise about whether or not a product is Halal. We would also like to indicate that all Halal, Veggie and Vegan products that we pack ourselves are packed completely separately and therefore do not come into contact with products that contain animal ingredients (see 'Hygiene and product safety' in our FAQ for more information) . So enjoy our delicacies with peace of mind, where we apply the highest standards for all dietary requirements!